Elizabeth Ingram Bauereis, Ph.D., Chair, 1996

Appointed by Governor: Edward J. Cook, D.E.; John J. Daly, Ph.D.; Christine U. Eccles, Ph.D.; George W. Fisher, Ph.D.; John G. Honig, Ph.D.; Harry Kriemelmeyer, Jr.; Jack R. Lodge; Samuel P. Massie, Ph.D.; Frank J. Munno, Ph.D.; M. Garry Schnappinger, Ph.D. Terms expired 1995.

Joseph E. Clark, Ph.D.; Loren Duane Jensen, Ph.D.; Mitchell A. Kapland; William E. Kirwan, Ph.D.; Brig. Gen. Robert S. McGarry; Michael J. Pelczar, Jr., Ph.D.; Gerard H. Schlimm, Ph.D.; Jack E. Snell, Ph.D.; Julius H. Taylor, Ph.D. Terms expired 1996.

Tyler J. Bastian, Ph.D.; Everett C. Carter, Ph.D.; Rita R. Colwell, Ph.D.; W. Lamar Harris, Ph.D.; Alexander Kossiakoff, Ph.D.; Harold D. Palmer, Ph.D.; William C. Vergara, Ph.D.; John D. Walker, Ph.D. Terms expired 1997.

E. Lander Medlin, Executive Director

2315 West Chesapeake Beach Road
Dunkirk, MD 20754
(301) 855-6240

The Council last met in March 1996.

Defunct Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2000

July 18, 2000   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright July 18, 2000 Maryland State Archives