DISTRICT 1 (Allegany County, Garrett County)
John J. Hafer (R)

DISTRICT 2 (Washington County)
Donald F. Munson (R)

DISTRICT 3 (Frederick County, Washington County)
Alex X. Mooney (R)

DISTRICT 4 (Frederick County, Carroll County)
Timothy R. Ferguson (R)

DISTRICT 5 (Carroll County)
Larry E. Haines (R)

DISTRICT 6 (Baltimore County, Harford County)
Michael J. Collins (D)

DISTRICT 7 (Baltimore County)
Norman R. Stone, Jr. (D)

DISTRICT 8 (Baltimore County, Baltimore City)
Thomas L. Bromwell (D)

DISTRICT 9 (Baltimore County)
Andrew P. Harris (R)

DISTRICT 10 (Baltimore County, Baltimore City)
Delores G. Kelley (D)

DISTRICT 11 (Baltimore County)
Paula C. Hollinger (D)

DISTRICT 12 (Baltimore County, Howard County)
Edward J. Kasemeyer (D)

DISTRICT 13 (Howard County, Prince George's County)
Martin G. Madden (R)

DISTRICT 14 (Howard County, Montgomery County)
Christopher J. McCabe (R)

DISTRICT 15 (Montgomery County)
Jean W. Roesser (R)

DISTRICT 16 (Montgomery County)
Brian E. Frosh (D)

DISTRICT 17 (Montgomery County)
Jennie M. Forehand (D)

DISTRICT 18 (Montgomery County)
Christopher Van Hollen, Jr. (D)

DISTRICT 19 (Montgomery County)
Leonard H. Teitelbaum (D)

DISTRICT 20 (Montgomery County)
Ida G. Ruben (D)

DISTRICT 21 (Prince George's County, Montgomery County)
Arthur Dorman (D)

DISTRICT 22 (Prince George's County)
Paul G. Pinsky (D)

DISTRICT 23 (Prince George's County)
Leo E. Green (D)

DISTRICT 24 (Prince George's County)
Nathaniel Exum (D)

DISTRICT 25 (Prince George's County)
Ulysses Currie (D)

DISTRICT 26 (Prince George's County)
Gloria G. Lawlah (D)

DISTRICT 27 (Prince George's County, Anne Arundel County, Calvert County)
Thomas V. Mike Miller, Jr. (D)

DISTRICT 28 (Charles County)
Thomas M. Middleton (D)

DISTRICT 29 (Calvert County, St. Mary's County)
Roy P. Dyson (D)

DISTRICT 30 (Anne Arundel County)
John C. Astle (D)

DISTRICT 31 (Anne Arundel County)
Philip C. Jimeno (D)

DISTRICT 32 (Anne Arundel County)
James E. DeGrange, Sr. (D)

DISTRICT 33 (Anne Arundel County)
Robert R. Neall (D)

DISTRICT 34 (Harford County)
Nancy Jacobs (R)

DISTRICT 35 (Harford County, Cecil County)
J. Robert Hooper (R)

DISTRICT 36 (Cecil County, Caroline County, Kent County, Queen Anne's County, Talbot County)
Walter M. Baker (D)

DISTRICT 37 (Caroline County, Dorchester County, Talbot County, Wicomico County)
Richard F. Colburn (R)

DISTRICT 38 (Somerset County, Wicomico County, Worcester County)
J. Lowell Stoltzfus (R)

DISTRICT 39 (Montgomery County)
Patrick J. Hogan (R)

DISTRICT 40 (Baltimore City)
Ralph M. Hughes (D)

DISTRICT 41 (Baltimore City)
Clarence W. Blount (D)

DISTRICT 42 (Baltimore City, Baltimore County)
Barbara A. Hoffman (D)

DISTRICT 43 (Baltimore City)
Joan Carter Conway (D)

DISTRICT 44 (Baltimore City)
Clarence M. Mitchell IV (D)

DISTRICT 45 (Baltimore City)
Nathaniel J. McFadden (D)

DISTRICT 46 (Baltimore City, Baltimore County)
Perry Sfikas (D)

DISTRICT 47 (Baltimore City, Baltimore County)
George W. Della, Jr. (D)

House of Delegates
General Assembly
Legislative Committees
Legislative Process
Maryland Government
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2000

July 18, 2000   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright July 18, 2000 Maryland State Archives